Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   06 Dec 2:30 pm (2030Z) +2h
06 Dec 2 pm (20Z) +2h · 06 Dec 1:30 pm (1930Z) +2h

CASA 400m   ·   Thu, 31 Mar 2011, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z) Analysis

Domain: 160 x 160 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal)   ·   Details

Select time:  30th/1830Z (-24h) · 31st/0630Z (-12h) · 31st/1230Z (-6h) · 31st/1530Z (-3h) · 31st/1730Z (-1h) · 31st/1930Z (+1h) · 1st/0030Z (+6h) · 1st/1830Z (+24h)