Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 May 12 am (05Z) +0h
21 May 11:30 pm (22nd/0430Z) +1h · 21 May 11 pm (22nd/04Z) +1h 55m

CASA 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 1:40 am CDT (0640Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 12:40 am CDT (0540Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/0540Z (Init) · 24th/0740Z (End)