Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Jul 3:30 pm (2030Z) +0h
15 Jul 3 pm (20Z) +2h · 15 Jul 2:30 pm (1930Z) +2h

CASA 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 5:20 am CDT (1020Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 3:20 am CDT (0820Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/0820Z (Init) · 24th/0920Z (-1h)