Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   23 Jul 8 am (13Z) +2h
23 Jul 7:30 am (1230Z) +2h · 23 Jul 7 am (12Z) +2h

CASA 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 4:40 am CDT (0940Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 3:40 am CDT (0840Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/0840Z (Init) · 24th/1040Z (End)