Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Jan 10:30 pm (21st/0430Z) +1h 35m
20 Jan 10 pm (21st/04Z) +2h · 20 Jan 9:30 pm (21st/0330Z) +2h

CASA 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 1:20 pm CDT (1820Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 11:20 am CDT (1620Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/1620Z (Init) · 24th/1720Z (-1h)