Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 3 am (08Z) +0h
24 May 2:30 am (0730Z) +0h 15m · 24 May 2 am (07Z) +0h 20m

CASA 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 2:20 pm CDT (1920Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 1:20 pm CDT (1820Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/1820Z (Init) · 24th/2020Z (End)