Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 May 1 pm (18Z) +2h
22 May 12:30 pm (1730Z) +2h · 22 May 11:30 am (1630Z) +0h 15m

CASA 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 6:40 pm CDT (2340Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 4:40 pm CDT (2140Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/2140Z (Init) · 24th/2240Z (-1h)