Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 May 2 am (07Z) +0h
26 May 1:30 am (0630Z) +2h · 26 May 1 am (06Z) +2h

CASA 1km No Netrad   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 1:20 am CDT (0620Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 23 Apr 2011, 11:20 pm CDT (24th/0420Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/0420Z (Init) · 24th/0520Z (-1h)