Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m > CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
ghtgrey"> casa_dfw:   18 May 6 pm (23Z) +0h
18 May 5:30 pm (2230Z) +0h 10m · 18 May 4:30 pm (2130Z) +0h 5m

CASA 1km No Netrad   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 2:40 am CDT (0740Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 1:40 am CDT (0640Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/0640Z (Init) · 24th/0840Z (End)