Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Jul 5 am (10Z) +2h
17 Jul 4:30 am (0930Z) +2h · 17 Jul 4 am (09Z) +2h

CASA 1km No Netrad   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 5:20 pm CDT (2220Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Apr 2011, 4:20 pm CDT (2120Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  24th/2120Z (Init) · 24th/2320Z (End)