Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 May 6:30 am (1130Z) +0h 5m
20 May 6 am (11Z) +0h 5m · 20 May 5:30 am (1030Z) +0h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 3 Apr 2012, 9:30 pm CDT (4th/0230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 03 Apr 2012, 8:30 pm CDT (4th/0130Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2012_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  4th/0130Z (Init) · 4th/0330Z (End)