Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
ghtgrey"> casa_dfw:   21 May 9 am (14Z) +0h
21 May 8 am (13Z) +0h · 21 May 7:30 am (1230Z) +0h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Feb 2013, 9:40 pm CST (9th/0340Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Feb 2013, 8:40 pm CST (9th/0240Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  9th/0240Z (Init) · 9th/0440Z (End)