Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 10 pm (25th/03Z) +2h
24 May 9:30 pm (25th/0230Z) +2h · 24 May 9 pm (25th/02Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 9 Feb 2013, 1:20 am CST (0720Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Feb 2013, 11:20 pm CST (9th/0520Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  9th/0520Z (Init) · 9th/0620Z (-1h)