Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Feb 10 am (16Z) +2h
20 Feb 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h · 20 Feb 9 am (15Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 9 Feb 2013, 9:20 am CST (1520Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 09 Feb 2013, 7:20 am CST (1320Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  9th/1320Z (Init) · 9th/1420Z (-1h)