Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Jul 12:30 pm (1730Z) +2h
20 Jul 12 pm (17Z) +2h · 20 Jul 11:30 am (1630Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 9 Feb 2013, 4:20 pm CST (2220Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 09 Feb 2013, 3:20 pm CST (2120Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  9th/2120Z (Init) · 9th/2320Z (End)