Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   23 Oct 7 am (12Z) +1h
23 Oct 6:30 am (1130Z) +2h · 23 Oct 6 am (11Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 9 Feb 2013, 5:40 pm CST (2340Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 09 Feb 2013, 3:40 pm CST (2140Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  9th/2140Z (Init) · 9th/2240Z (-1h)