Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Jul 9:30 am (1430Z) +0h
17 Jul 9 am (14Z) +2h · 17 Jul 8:30 am (1330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 10 Apr 2013, 10:15 pm CDT (11th/0315Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 10 Apr 2013, 8:15 pm CDT (11th/0115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/0115Z (Init) · 11th/0215Z (-1h)