Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Jul 7:30 pm (16th/0030Z) +2h
15 Jul 7 pm (16th/00Z) +2h · 15 Jul 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 11 Apr 2013, 5:30 am CDT (1030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 11 Apr 2013, 3:30 am CDT (0830Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/0830Z (Init) · 11th/0930Z (-1h)