Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Dec 10:30 pm (14th/0430Z) +2h
13 Dec 10 pm (14th/04Z) +2h · 13 Dec 9:30 pm (14th/0330Z) +2h

CASA DFW 400m   ·   Sat, 14 Mar 2015, 9:30 pm CDT (15th/0230Z) Analysis

Domain: 160 x 160 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  14th/0230Z (-24h) · 14th/1430Z (-12h) · 14th/2030Z (-6h) · 14th/2330Z (-3h) · 15th/0130Z (-1h) · 15th/0330Z (+1h) · 15th/0830Z (+6h) · 16th/0230Z (+24h)