Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Nov 3:30 pm (2130Z) +2h
21 Nov 3 pm (21Z) +2h · 21 Nov 2:30 pm (2030Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 9 May 2015, 11:30 pm CDT (10th/0430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 09 May 2015, 9:30 pm CDT (10th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0230Z (Init) · 10th/0330Z (-1h)