Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 May 8:30 pm (29th/0130Z) +0h
28 May 8 pm (29th/01Z) +0h 20m · 28 May 7:30 pm (29th/0030Z) +0h 45m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 10 May 2015, 1:15 am CDT (0615Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 09 May 2015, 11:15 pm CDT (10th/0415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0415Z (Init) · 10th/0515Z (-1h)