Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   08 Aug 7 pm (09th/00Z) +2h
08 Aug 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h · 08 Aug 6 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 10 May 2015, 2:45 am CDT (0745Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 10 May 2015, 1:45 am CDT (0645Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0645Z (Init) · 10th/0845Z (End)