Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Jan 10 am (16Z) +2h
24 Jan 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h · 24 Jan 9 am (15Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 10 May 2015, 11:30 am CDT (1630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 10 May 2015, 10:30 am CDT (1530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/1530Z (Init) · 10th/1730Z (End)