Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   31 May 8:30 am (1330Z) +0h 45m
31 May 8 am (13Z) +2h · 31 May 7:30 am (1230Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 10 May 2015, 6:15 pm CDT (2315Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 10 May 2015, 4:15 pm CDT (2115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/2115Z (Init) · 10th/2215Z (-1h)