Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 May 7:30 am (1230Z) +2h
26 May 7 am (12Z) +2h · 26 May 6:30 am (1130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 18 May 2015, 9:15 pm CDT (19th/0215Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 18 May 2015, 8:15 pm CDT (19th/0115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  19th/0115Z (Init) · 19th/0315Z (End)