Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Jul 11:30 pm (23rd/0430Z) +0h
22 Jul 11 pm (23rd/04Z) +2h · 22 Jul 10:30 pm (23rd/0330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 18 May 2015, 10:30 pm CDT (19th/0330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 18 May 2015, 9:30 pm CDT (19th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  19th/0230Z (Init) · 19th/0430Z (End)