Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 May 6:30 am (1130Z) +0h 5m
20 May 6 am (11Z) +0h 5m · 20 May 5:30 am (1030Z) +0h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 19 May 2015, 11:15 am CDT (1615Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 19 May 2015, 10:15 am CDT (1515Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  19th/1515Z (Init) · 19th/1715Z (End)