Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 5 am (10Z) +0h
24 May 4:30 am (0930Z) +0h · 24 May 4 am (09Z) +0h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 19 May 2015, 12:45 pm CDT (1745Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 19 May 2015, 10:45 am CDT (1545Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  19th/1545Z (Init) · 19th/1645Z (-1h)