Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Dec 9 am (15Z) +2h
14 Dec 8:30 am (1430Z) +2h · 14 Dec 8 am (14Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 19 May 2015, 2:15 pm CDT (1915Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 19 May 2015, 1:15 pm CDT (1815Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  19th/1815Z (Init) · 19th/2015Z (End)