Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Feb 6 am (12Z) +2h
24 Feb 5:30 am (1130Z) +2h · 24 Feb 5 am (11Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 29 Jun 2015, 8:45 pm CDT (30th/0145Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 29 Jun 2015, 6:45 pm CDT (2345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  29th/2345Z (Init) · 30th/0045Z (-1h)