Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Nov 6:30 pm (18th/0030Z) +2h
17 Nov 6 pm (18th/00Z) +2h · 17 Nov 5:30 pm (2330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 29 Jun 2015, 10:45 pm CDT (30th/0345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 29 Jun 2015, 9:45 pm CDT (30th/0245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  30th/0245Z (Init) · 30th/0445Z (End)