Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Aug 10:30 pm (12th/0330Z) +1h 40m
11 Aug 10 pm (12th/03Z) +2h · 11 Aug 9:30 pm (12th/0230Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 5:15 am CDT (1015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 4:15 am CDT (0915Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  30th/0915Z (Init) · 30th/1115Z (End)