Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Feb 3:30 pm (2130Z) +0h 55m
20 Feb 3 pm (21Z) +2h · 20 Feb 2:30 pm (2030Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 6:15 am CDT (1115Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 5:15 am CDT (1015Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  30th/1015Z (Init) · 30th/1215Z (End)