Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   06 Jun 12 am (05Z) +0h 55m
05 Jun 11:30 pm (06th/0430Z) +2h · 05 Jun 11 pm (06th/04Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 8:15 am CDT (1315Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 7:15 am CDT (1215Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  30th/1215Z (Init) · 30th/1415Z (End)