Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Nov 6 am (12Z) +1h 50m
21 Nov 5:30 am (1130Z) +2h · 21 Nov 5 am (11Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 3:15 pm CDT (2015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 2:15 pm CDT (1915Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  30th/1915Z (Init) · 30th/2115Z (End)