Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Nov 8 pm (15th/02Z) +2h
14 Nov 7:30 pm (15th/0130Z) +2h · 14 Nov 7 pm (15th/01Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 7:45 pm CDT (01st/0045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 30 Jun 2015, 5:45 pm CDT (2245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  30th/2245Z (Init) · 30th/2345Z (-1h)