Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Sep 9 pm (23rd/02Z) +2h
22 Sep 8:30 pm (23rd/0130Z) +2h · 22 Sep 8 pm (23rd/01Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 9 Jul 2015, 7:15 pm CDT (10th/0015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 09 Jul 2015, 5:15 pm CDT (2215Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  09th/2215Z (Init) · 09th/2315Z (-1h)