Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 May 11:30 pm (26th/0430Z) +0h
25 May 11 pm (26th/04Z) +0h 30m · 25 May 10 pm (26th/03Z) +1h 30m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 9 Jul 2015, 8:30 pm CDT (10th/0130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 09 Jul 2015, 7:30 pm CDT (10th/0030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0030Z (Init) · 10th/0230Z (End)