Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Sep 12 am (05Z) +0h
20 Sep 11:30 pm (21st/0430Z) +2h · 20 Sep 11 pm (21st/04Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 10 Jul 2015, 6:45 am CDT (1145Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 10 Jul 2015, 4:45 am CDT (0945Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0945Z (Init) · 10th/1045Z (-1h)