Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 May 7 am (12Z) +0h 20m
28 May 6:30 am (1130Z) +0h 45m · 28 May 6 am (11Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 10 Jul 2015, 6:15 pm CDT (2315Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 10 Jul 2015, 4:15 pm CDT (2115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/2115Z (Init) · 10th/2215Z (-1h)