Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 1 pm (18Z) +0h
24 May 12:30 pm (1730Z) +0h 30m · 24 May 12 pm (17Z) +0h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 10 Jul 2015, 7:45 pm CDT (11th/0045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 10 Jul 2015, 6:45 pm CDT (2345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  10th/2345Z (Init) · 11th/0145Z (End)