Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Nov 3:30 am (0930Z) +0h
22 Nov 3 am (09Z) +2h · 22 Nov 2:30 am (0830Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 28 Oct 2015, 8:15 pm CDT (29th/0115Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 28 Oct 2015, 7:15 pm CDT (29th/0015Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  29th/0015Z (Init) · 29th/0215Z (End)