Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   06 Dec 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h
06 Dec 9 am (15Z) +2h · 06 Dec 8:30 am (1430Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 29 Oct 2015, 7:15 pm CDT (30th/0015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 29 Oct 2015, 6:15 pm CDT (2315Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  29th/2315Z (Init) · 30th/0115Z (End)