Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   23 Jan 4:30 am (1030Z) +0h 15m
23 Jan 4 am (10Z) +2h · 23 Jan 3:30 am (0930Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 2 Nov 2015, 10:15 pm CST (03rd/0415Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 02 Nov 2015, 8:15 pm CST (03rd/0215Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  03rd/0215Z (Init) · 03rd/0315Z (-1h)