Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 Nov 3 am (09Z) +1h 10m
26 Nov 2 am (08Z) +1h 10m · 26 Nov 1 am (07Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 3 Nov 2015, 2:30 am CST (0830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 03 Nov 2015, 12:30 am CST (0630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  03rd/0630Z (Init) · 03rd/0730Z (-1h)