Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 Feb 7 am (13Z) +2h
28 Feb 6:30 am (1230Z) +2h · 28 Feb 6 am (12Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 3 Nov 2015, 6:15 pm CST (04th/0015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 03 Nov 2015, 4:15 pm CST (2215Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  03rd/2215Z (Init) · 03rd/2315Z (-1h)