Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   18 Feb 1:30 am (0730Z) +2h
18 Feb 1 am (07Z) +2h · 18 Feb 12:30 am (0630Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 3 Nov 2015, 10:15 pm CST (04th/0415Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 03 Nov 2015, 8:15 pm CST (04th/0215Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  04th/0215Z (Init) · 04th/0315Z (-1h)