Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Nov 11:30 am (1730Z) +1h
13 Nov 11 am (17Z) +2h · 13 Nov 10:30 am (1630Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 4 Nov 2015, 2:15 am CST (0815Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 04 Nov 2015, 1:15 am CST (0715Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  04th/0715Z (Init) · 04th/0915Z (End)