Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Jan 11 pm (20th/05Z) +2h
19 Jan 10:30 pm (20th/0430Z) +2h · 19 Jan 10 pm (20th/04Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 4 Nov 2015, 11:45 am CST (1745Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 04 Nov 2015, 10:45 am CST (1645Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  04th/1645Z (Init) · 04th/1845Z (End)