Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Dec 10:30 pm (15th/0430Z) +1h 10m
14 Dec 10 pm (15th/04Z) +2h · 14 Dec 9:30 pm (15th/0330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 21 Nov 2015, 11:15 pm CST (22nd/0515Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 21 Nov 2015, 9:15 pm CST (22nd/0315Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/0315Z (Init) · 22nd/0415Z (-1h)